VINTAGE JAPAN MADE “FIRSTMAN” MOSRITE AVENGER, $1,150 OBO!

Flyingcircus

VINTAGE JAPAN MADE “FIRSTMAN” MOSRITE AVENGER, $1,150 OBO!

Postby Flyingcircus » Wed Aug 24, 2011 3:46 pm

Hello to all, I'm new to the Mosrite Forum, Have been building, restoring and collecting guitars for about 25 years, 51 years old. I have a VINTAGE JAPAN MADE “FIRSTMAN” MOSRITE AVENGER MODEL that I'm ready to put up for best offers iif any is interested. It's time to thin the herd and let some go that I don't need and just are collecting dust sitting in the closet.
http://s795.photobucket.com/albums/yy23 ... s/Mosrite/