Firstman Mosrite

ayupchapmate

Firstman Mosrite

Postby ayupchapmate » Sun Aug 01, 2010 4:52 pm

Hi all. I am really looking for a well priced Japanese Firstman Mosrite mainly due to price. I have been checking ebay and they come up rarely if anyone has any good ideas for contacts or is selling one please let me know. This would be my first mosrite type guitar and would absolutely love to have one although I know this is not the total real deal. I played one of these a while ago and loved it. Any help would be much appreciated ecspecially being a total newbie with these types of guitars. Thanks

Sarah93003
Master Contributor

Re: Firstman Mosrite

Postby Sarah93003 » Sun Aug 01, 2010 10:10 pm

Welcome to the forum. You'll find your guitar if you keep looking.
1982 Fender Bullet
1994 Gretsch Streamliner G3155 Custom
2005 Gibson Les Paul Standard Plus
2006 Jude Les Paul 12 String

Veenture
Master Contributor

Postby Veenture » Mon Aug 02, 2010 1:04 am

Yep, I second what Sarah says. Welcome to the forum.

ayupchapmate

Postby ayupchapmate » Mon Aug 02, 2010 5:15 am

I hope you are right, would be amazing. I found one on ebay which was perfect but I missed the end bid which was so so so stupid of me. Not sure if the link to it work but here it is. By the way this seems a good price, what do you think?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=250672151234&ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT

If anyone has anything like this which they are willing to let go please let me know.

Sarah93003
Master Contributor

Postby Sarah93003 » Mon Aug 02, 2010 6:20 am

Seems like a good price. Any decent playing guitar is worth at least $500, in my humble opinion.
1982 Fender Bullet
1994 Gretsch Streamliner G3155 Custom
2005 Gibson Les Paul Standard Plus
2006 Jude Les Paul 12 String

Veenture
Master Contributor

Postby Veenture » Mon Aug 02, 2010 6:21 am

ayupchapmate wrote:By the way this seems a good price, what do you think?